We look forward to your interest in our product and would like to give you an understanding of the theoretic principles of neuromuscular stimulation after the principle of cytologic regulation therapy as well as the treatment principle and the practical use in training, prophylaxis and complementary therapy on the following pages. Our user-videos inform you about the use of the NeuroStim® unit.

Clients Say...

  • In March 2015, DOSB phyisotherapist Nadine Holzhammer supervised the Alpine skiers at the 18th Winter Deaf-Olympics in Khanty-Mansiysk and Magnitogorsk / RUS. All efforts were rewarded with the bronze medal of Philipp Eisenbahn. Congratulations.

  • We got to know the Matrix treatment trough the company Iwest. We have a Hanoverian mare aged 15 and named Rising Sun. This horse was successfully presented to dressage riding by our daughter Caroline. Already in 2010 we successfully treated the mare with NeuroStim after a tendon injury. Then our daughter successfully started up to Kl.S. In Summer 2014 the…

  • Big and small dogs like the NeuroStim®! You can ideally use the Overo unit even at breathing problems. It is easy to use and has a long-lasting battery. We do not only use the NeuroStim® in physiotherapeutic treatment with dogs but also present it in our education for dog physiotherapists according to WOSSLICK.  

  • … Horses with joint blockade or muscle strain – Stephanie Schinkel cares about animals in a soft way. The skilled physiotherapist releases them from their suffering with massage and acupuncture.

  • … I treat horses with NeuroStim® for many years now. Especially in the high performance sector, optimized periods of convalescences are very important. With NeuroStim® I can optimally complement my therapy methods like acupuncture and chiropractic and so integrate the horses quickly without staining them too early.  

  • … to keep our horses fit, the NeuroStim® treatment belongs to the accompanying measures in our team for many years. Despite the high strain for the horse´s locomotory system which can compulsory occur at cutting-sports, our horses can show a constant performance.  

  • … in connection with horse-rehab specialist Thomas Gnadl we always accompany our horses with NeuroStim® in training as well as in the arena – the aimed performances speak for themselves…

  • The horses on our farm are regular checked on by horse physiotherapists and always perceive the treatment with NeuroStim as very enjoyable and relaxing. You can also feel the relaxed musculature as rider, the horse walks chilled and stands easy at the aids….

  • At our place we use the NeuroStim® almost every day. Not only at convalescent, to encourage the self-healing but also to loosen the musculature of riding horses, to protect and to loosen possible tension….  

  • … in western-tournament sports we have high expectations to the use of muscles at horses. At Ludwig Quarter Horses we regularly use the NeuroStim® before or during the daily training and so keep the performance constant. Stress problems so don´t even occur. With its battery the unit is freely usable and is also in our luggage on tournaments…. Grischa Luwig Torsten…


Events & Education

  • News

    Here you can find information about current news and events

    read more…

  • Your local partner

    With the help of our user list you can find therapists nearby. If you should not find one, please do not hesitate to ask.

    At this point we would like to recommend our „User Message Board“ on Facebook.

    “User Message Board” on Facebook.

    read more… 

  • Education

    Education SRM-Practioner® (vet)
    Education SRM-Therapist® (human)

    To comprehensively understand the possibilities of the systemic regulation medicine and to successfully integrate it in your office, the Spirit of Science Academy offers a training course over 2 days.

    read more…

NeuroStim®

by OVERO

Wir freuen uns über Ihr Interesse an unserem Produkt und möchten Ihnen auf folgenden Seiten die theoretischen Grundlagen der Neuromuskulären Stimulation nach dem Prinzip der Zellbiologischen Regulations Therapie sowie das Anwendungsprinzip und den praktischen Einsatz in Training, Prophylaxe und komplementärer Therapie näher bringen. Über die Handhabung des Gerätes NeuroStim® informieren unsere Anwendervideos

Aktuelle News

Bildschirmfoto 2016-02-04 um 10.11.55
2. Symposium Sporttherapie & Faszien
Michael Maurer: Fleygur journal
Pressebericht im Fleygur Online Magazin
Artikel NeuroStim 11:2015-1
Cavallo Artikel

Clients Say...

  • Im März diesen Jahres betreute DOSB Physiotherapeutin Nadine Holzhammer die Alpinen Skisportler bei den 18. Winter Deaf-Lympic in Khanty-Mansiysk und Magnitogorsk / RUS. Belohnt wurden alle Anstrengungen mit der Bronzemedaille von Philipp Eisenbahn. Unseren Herzlichen Glückwunsch dazu.

  • Über die Firma Iwest kam ich auf Ihre Matrix Behandlung. Wir haben eine Hannoveraner Stute im Alter von 15 Jahren. Dieses Pferd wurde von meiner Tochter erfolgreich im Dressursport vorgestellt. Bereits im Jahr 2010 nach einer Sehnenverletzung haben wir die Stute mit Ihrem NeuroStim-Gerät erfolgreich behandelt. Danach startete unsere Tochter erfolgreich bis zur Kl.S. Im Sommer 2014 erlitt die Stute…

  • Hunden groß und klein gefällt das NeuroStim®! Selbst bei Atemwegsproblemen kann man das Overo-Gerät bestens einsetzen. Einfach in der Anwendung mit langlebigem Akku. Wir benutzen das NeuroStim® nicht nur in der Hundephysiotherapiebehandlung sondern stellen es auch in unserer Ausbildung zum Hundephysiotherapeuten nach WOSSLICK vor.

  • … Pferde mit Gelenkblockaden oder Muskelzerrungen – Stephanie Schinkel kümmert sich um Tiere auf die sanfte Tour. Mit Massage und Akupunktur erlöst die gelernte Physiotherapeutin sie von ihren Leiden.   

  • … Seit vielen Jahre behandle ich Sportpferde mit NeuroStim®. Gerade im Hochleistungssektor sind optimierte  Rekonvaleszenszeiten von Bedeutung. Mit NeuroStim kann ich meine Therapiemethoden wie Akupunktur und Chiropraktik hervorragend ergänzen und so die Pferde schnell wieder ins Training integrieren ohne sie zu früh zu belasten.

  • …Seit vielen Jahren gehört die NeuroStim® Behandlung in unserem Stall zu den begleitenden Maßnahmen um unsere Pferde fit zu halten. Trotz der hohen Belastungen für den Bewegungsapparat des Pferdes, die beim Cutting-Sport zwangsläufig auftreten, können unsere Pferde eine konstante Leistung zeigen.

  • … in Zusammenarbeit mit Pferde-Reha Spezialist Thomas Gnadl begleiten wir unsere Pferde sowohl im Training als auch auf dem Turnierplatz stets mit NeuroStim® – die erzielten Leistungen sprechen für sich…

  • Die Pferde unseres Reiterhofes werden regelmäßig von Pferdephysiotherapeuten gecheckt und empfinden eine Behandlung mit NeuroStim immer als sehr angenehm und entspannend. Die gelockerte Muskulatur spürt man dann auch als Reiter, das Pferd läuft locker und steht leicht an den Hilfen….

  • In meinem Stall kommt der NeuroStim® fast täglich zum Einsatz. Nicht nur bei Rekonvaleszenten, um die Selbstheilung anzuregen, sondern auch, um die Muskulatur der Reitpferde zu lockern, zu unterstützen und mögliche Verspannungen zu lösen…

  • …im Western-Turniersport werden hohe Erwartungen an den Muskeleinsatz der Pferde gestellt. Wir bei Ludwig Quarter Horses setzen  das NeuroStimⓇ vor oder nach dem täglichen Training regelmäßig ein und halten so die die Leistung der Pferde konstant. Überlastungsprobleme treten so gar nicht erst auf . Durch den Akku-Betrieb ist das Gerät felxibel einsetzbar und auch auf den Turnieren mit im Gepäck…….

Services

Veranstaltungen & Ausbildung

  • News

    Hier informieren wir Sie über aktuelle Neuigkeiten und vergangene Veranstaltungen.
    weiterlesen…

  • Ihr Ansprechpartner vor Ort

    Mit Hilfe unserer Anwenderliste finden Sie Behandler in Ihrer Nähe. Sollten Sie nicht fündig werden, so fragen Sie nach.
    An dieser Stelle empfehlen wir Ihnen auch unser Anwender-Gruppe auf Facebook.
    weiterlesen…

  • Ausbildung

    Ausbildung SRM-Practioner® (vet)
    Ausbildung SRM-Therapeut® (human)

    Um die Möglichkeiten der Systemischen Regulationsmedizin umfassend zu verstehen und in die eigene Praxis erfolgreich zu integrieren, bietet die Spirit of Sience Akademy einen 2-tägigen Ausbildungskurs an.

    weiterlesen…